## **Board of Psychology Committee Assignments**

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON	MEMBERS
Credentials Committee	Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.	Michael Erickson, Ph.D.
		Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.
Examination Committee	Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.
Enforcement Committee	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.
Legislation Committee	Celinda Vazquez	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo
		Michael Erickson, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Committee	Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.
		Celinda Vazquez
Outreach and Consumer Education Committee	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo
		Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.
Committee on Contemporary & Emerging Issues	Michael Erickson, Ph.D.	Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.

Richard Sherman, Ph.D., President of the Board of Psychology serves as an ex-officio member to all committees.