## **Board of Psychology Committee Assignments**

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON	MEMBERS
Credentials Committee	Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.	Andrew Harlem, Ph.D. John Preston, Psy.D.
Examination Committee	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.	Andrew Harlem, Ph.D. John Preston, Psy.D.
Enforcement Committee	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo	Johanna Arias-Bhatia
Legislation Committee	Nicole Jones	Johanna Arias-Bhatia John Preston, Psy.D.
Continuing Education Committee	Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.	Johanna Arias-Bhatia Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.
Outreach and Consumer Education Committee	Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo Nicole Jones
Committee on Contemporary & Emerging Issues	Barbara Cadow, Ph.D.	Andrew Harlem, Ph.D. Nicole Jones

Michael Erickson, Ph.D., President of the Board of Psychology serves as an ex-officio member to all committees.